Introduction

Right, let’s try this one again. I’ve spent forty minutes trying to transplant content from my old blog on to this new one to save myself from having to use the useless Livejournal system again. I hear WordPress works a lot better overall, and I think that rumour must be true because there are a lot more buttons to press. I can count at least fifteen on them on this Add-a-Post page. Fifteen?! Fifteen buttons? What are they all for?! There’s a Ratings button, what does that even mean? Where am I?

About DreadfulBlog
A devilish combination of slightly bored and quite hungry

2 Responses to Introduction

  1. Haha I couldnt tell ya if wordpress works better than any other blogging site, cause im new to blogging. But either way good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

